Capturing Your Fairytale…

Luck of the Draw

leave a comment »

gilbmore-kelly_059gilbey-kelly_077

It was a stormy day in November when I first met Kelly at The Wedding Show. And it was a warm morning in March when she redeemed the prize she had won. As part of the wedding fair I gave away 3 full engagement sessions which includes 3 hours and up to 3 locations, 50 prints in a Topflight proof album and all digital images on a flashdrive. The response to the prospect of winning one of these prizes was so great, I decided to add several prizes of a mini-engagement session. Several couples were offered a 1/2 hour shoot in one location, 12 prints in a folder and the options to purchase prints or digital images.

Kelly and Jaret were the first couple to book their session and opted to bring along their beloved huskey, Miller,  for some engagement / family photos at Kilarney Lake. This location is familiar to them as they live near by and often walk their beautiful dog there. Portraits are more meaningful when the location means something! The pictures posted above and on my facebook business page show the loving nature of this beautiful young couple . I wish them well with their upcoming wedding and I look foward to my future e-sessions!

Written by Gallery Arseneau- photography

March 9, 2009 at 12:17 am

Leave a comment